HOLIDAY!

Fashion for the most wonderful time of year

This summer will be different than usual – there’s no doubt about it. But regardless of whether you’re off on a lakeside holiday, a break in the mountains, the countryside or the city, or choosing to enjoy your local surroundings on a staycation, you can find the best outfits and must-haves for your summer fun here. And we can let you in on one secret right now: our current favourite colours of blue, white and rose are in abundance in the upcoming summer trends.

Beach time!

Do you love the ocean and is a good dose of Vitamin Sea an essential part of every holiday for you? If so, you can let out a cheer because Marie Lund has plenty of stunning beach looks to choose from this summer: long bohemian dresses, wide shorts, lightweight tunic tops and cool shirts – simply take your pick and combine as you please.
Be sure to remember to stay safe this summer too: by covering your head and always using plenty of sun cream!

Hiking adventures

If you’d rather steer clear of the beach and enjoy some time in the mountains, the right outfits are still an absolute must for your trip. Alongside summer dresses, be sure to always pack some jeans and a cardigan – the mountain air can get rather chilly when the sun goes down.

Countryside dreams

Be it a holiday on a farm or a relaxing break at a yoga retreat, comfy clothes are essential for a countryside holiday. Nevertheless, opting for comfort doesn’t have to mean forgoing a stylish look. This summer, jumpers and jogging bottoms with unusual printed designs will be the ultimate eye-catchers!

City love

If you have a special love for a certain city, you know exactly how wonderful it is to get to know it from a new angle every time you visit. In the summer months in particular, most cities develop their own special charm. So what are you waiting for? Grab your favourite outfits and a pair of flat shoes and head off on your next city trip now! Don’t forget to pack a fancy dress and a pair of high heels for the evening too – after all, you never know who might want to take you out for dinner!

Home sweet home

If you want to achieve the perfect look for sitting back and relaxing on your balcony or terrace this summer, treat yourself to a few light and breezy summer outfits.
From the sound of it, it’s going to be a scorcher! Our tip: splash out on a couple of new dresses – if you receive a spontaneous invitation to a picnic or garden party, you’ll be perfectly styled within no time at all.

Here are some of our favorite styles

And when it comes to styling: Every great outfit also needs excellent make-up. To avoid plastering your face full in the warm summer months, a fresh new look is still the best option.
Simply apply a light foundation (with UV protection), dab some concealer under your eyes, apply mascara, use a highlighter and finish off with some blush and lip gloss and you’re good to go!
The hairstyle to go with the look: When the holiday season arrives, it’s time to do away with hairspray and elaborate hairstyles. Why not leave your hair down in light beach waves and let the fresh summer breeze flow through it for the most gorgeous summer look around?

MUST HAVES

Wherever you plan to spend your free time this summer, here are our must-haves for your suitcase or handbag:

1. “OSTSEEKÜSTE Hohwachter Bucht, Insel Fehmarn, Lübecker Bucht, Wismarer Bucht” from the “Wochenender” series, the perfect companion for a weekend break in Northern Germany, for example from Amazon
2. Chardonnay to go: a mini-bottle of dry “Strandwein” (beach wine) by Geschwister Kolb. Discovered at mutterland.de
3. A well-rounded companion: a bast bag with two handles and a shoulder strap. By Marie Lund
4. For hunger pangs: the “Coconut” snack bar by RAWBITE
5. Perfect when out and about: a picnic blanket in rose by Tolly McRae
6. Summer scent: the new “Ocean di Giola” by Giorgio Armani. With notes of juicy pear, lily of the valley and musk. Available at all good perfume shops
7. Rose-coloured nail varnish: “Nadege” by OZB, seen at amazingy.com

Images: PR

We wish you a wonderful holiday and plenty of fun with your new summer outfits!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

HOLIDAY!

Mode für die schönste Zeit des Jahres

Dieser Sommer wird anders – das steht außer Frage. Aber ganz gleich, ob Sie an die See fahren, in die Berge, auf’s Land, in die Stadt oder zu Hause bleiben und Ihre Heimat genießen – wir haben für Sie die besten Outfits und Must-haves dafür. Und eines können wir jetzt schon verraten: unsere aktuellen Lieblingsfarben Blau, Weiß und Rosé sind besonders stark vertreten.

Beachtime

Sie lieben das Meer und es vergeht kein Urlaub, ohne Vitamin Sea? Dann dürfen Sie sich freuen, denn diesen Sommer gibt es bei Marie Lund die allerschönsten Strand-Looks: Lange Bohemian-Kleider, weite Shorts, leichte Tuniken, coole Shirts … Sie können aus dem Vollen schöpfen.
Aber denken Sie bitte auch an eine Kopfbedeckung und ausreichend Sonnenschutz!

Wanderlust

Wenn Sie lieber irgendwo die Berglandschaft genießen möchten, dürfen natürlich auch hier die richtigen Outfits nicht fehlen. Darum sollten Sie neben sommerlichen Kleidern auch unbedingt eine Jeans und eine Strickjacke einpacken – abends kann es sehr frisch in den Bergen werden.

Landpartie

Egal, ob es der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof ist oder die Auszeit in einem Yoga-Retreat – jetzt ist bequeme Kleidung gefragt. Trotzdem braucht niemand auf einen stylishen Look verzichten. Denn in diesem Sommer werden Sweater und Jogginghosen mit ungewöhnlichen Prints zu echten Hinguckern.

Citylove

Wer eine besondere Liebe zu einer Stadt hat, weiß wie schön es ist, sie immer wieder auf’s Neue zu erkunden. Und insbesondere im Sommer haben die Metropolen meist ihren ganz eigenen Charme. Also, nehmen Sie Ihre Lieblingsoutfits und ein paar flache Schuhe und machen Sie einen Citytrip. Nur für abends sollten Sie vielleicht noch ein schickes Kleid und ein paar High Heels einpacken – man weiß ja schließlich nie, wer einen zum Dinner ausführen möchte …

Heimatliebe

Wenn Sie es sich dieses Jahr auf dem Balkon oder der Terrasse hübsch machen, investieren Sie in ein paar luftig-leichte Sommer-Outfits! Denn wie es aussieht wird es ein heißer Sommer. Unser Tipp: Gönnen Sie sich ein paar neue Kleider – die können Sie dann auch zum Picknick oder Gartenfest tragen und sind in Sekunden perfekt dafür gestylt.

Hier die neuen Must Haves aus unserem Onlineshop VAN GRAAF:

Apropos Styling: Zu jedem tollen Outfit gehört natürlich auch ein tolles Make-up. Damit Sie im Sommer aber nicht zu viel auflegen müssen, ist ein frischer Nude-Look immer noch die beste Wahl.
Dafür einfach eine leichte Foundation (mit Lichtschutzfaktor) auftragen, etwas Concealer unter die Augen tupfen, die Wimpern tuschen, einen Highlighter setzen, etwas Rouge und Lipgloss, fertig.
Zur Frisur:
Schluss mit dem Haarspray und den aufwändigen Frisuren – die brauchen wir im Urlaub nicht. Lassen Sie sich lieber eine frische Brise durch die Haare wehen und tragen Sie sie mit leichten Beach-Waves.

MUST HAVES

Um unterwegs bestens ausgestattet zu sein, hier noch einige Must Haves, die bei uns jetzt immer mit dabei sind:

1. Buchtipp: „OSTSEEKÜSTE Hohwachter Bucht, Insel Fehmarn, Lübecker Bucht, Wismarer Bucht“ aus der Reihe „Wochenender“. Erschienen im Frenz Verlag, zum Beispiel über Amazon
2. Chardonnay to go: der trockene „Strandwein“ von den Geschwistern Kolb in der Mini-Version. Entdeckt bei mutterland.de
3. Runde Sache: Basttasche mit zwei Henkeln und einem Schulterriemen. Von Marie Lund
4. Für den kleinen Hunger: Snackriegel „Coconut“ von RAWBITE
5. Perfekt für unterwegs: Picknickdecke in Rosè von Tolly McRae
6. Sommerduft: der neue „Ocean di Gioia“ von Giorgio Armani. Mit Noten von saftigen Birnen, Maiglöckchen und Moschus. Erhältlich im Parfümeriefachhandel
7. Roséfarbener Nagellack: „Nadege“ von OZN, gesehen bei amazingy.de

Fotos: PR

Haben Sie einen traumhaften Urlaub und viel Spaß mit Ihren neuen Sommer-Outfits!

Noch keine Kommentare

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar!

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.